The Wiggles: My First Library Book

Delight young Wiggle fans with a collection of six Wiggly storybooks in a handy slipcase!

  • Features six original wiggly adventures that extend The Wiggles content children already know and love.
  • Titles include Emma’s New Show, A Wiggly Dance, Emma’s Christmas Surprise, Everybody Dance!, Where Is Lachy, and Wiggle Town Concert Time.
  • Age Grading: 3 to 5


SKU: 335001 Category: Tag: Product ID: 1814

We dispatch Nationally every weekday! Our packing team takes great pride in sending out orders quickly and efficiently. Dispatch time frames vary depending on the shipping option you have chosen.

  • Regular Shipping is 3-7 days: $10.00
  • Express Shipping is 2 days; $15.00

On occasions we offer free shipping for orders over $100. The Home Page will have a ‘Free Shipping’ tile when on offer. If your order qualifies for free shipping, this option will appear at checkout.

Delivery timeframes will vary depending on the shipping option you have chosen. USA orders are shipped using FedEx with Canada orders shipped using Canada Post. If you have not received your order within the proposed shipping timeline at time of purchase, or have not received the correct product as ordered, please contact us at

If you need to return an item, please contact us with your order number and details about the product you would like to return. We will respond quickly with instructions for how to return items from your order. You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We’ll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

Back to top